Soulful Terrain is pleased to release its newest album entitled, Astoria. By combining elements of Progressive Rock, Jazz, Celtic & Melodic Rock our goal was to create songs whose emotion depth would not be compromised by preconceived notions. We hope listeners will be inspired on a wide variety of spiritual and emotional levels.


Soulful Terrain’s Astoria is the work of Jason Williams: guitar/bass/keyboards, Van Hunsberger: drums/percussion and Elic Gurganus: lead vocals. Plus significant musical contributions from David Bainbridge: guitar/keyboards and Frank Van Essen: violin, from the band Iona, as well as several other special guests.

You can purchase Astoria from many online music stores: Itunes, Amazon, Rhapsody, Napster and more.

To read a track by track descrition click here.

Get Adobe Flash player

Download the Astoria Digital Booket & CD Insert Click HERE.

1. The Great Unknown

2. Astoria

3. The Narrow Path

4. Shadows On The Sun

5. Drifting

6. Into The Eastern Wind

7. Stand

8. Ocean Road

9. Lost For You

10. Secrets In The Valley